Our Staff

 



 
Bruno Belfiglio

Dealer Principal / 
General Manager

bbelfiglio@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777
888-355-9468

Domenic Facciolo
General

Sales Manager

dfacciolo@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7022

888-355-9468 Ext# 7022 
 
   

  
 
 

Mike Rietta
Sales Manager

mrietta@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7064

888-355-9468 Ext# 7064

Tony Calabretta

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

tcalabretta@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7019

888-355-9468 Ext# 7019 
 
   

 
 
Peter Tino

Truck/Commercial Manager

ptino@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7005
888-355-9468 Ext# 7005

 Monika Torre

Director Commercial & Fleet Sales

monika@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468
 
   

  

 
 
 Chelsea LeGrand

Fleet Sales Representative

chelsea@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468 

Bruce MacArthur

Fleet Manager

bmacarthur@remoferrigroup.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468 
 
   

 
 
 Brian Coy

Finance Manager

bcoy@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7009

888-355-9468 Ext# 7009

Toula Gontar
Finance Manager

vgontar@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7007

888-355-9468 Ext# 7007 
 
   
 
 
 
 Peter Devriese

Sales/Commercial Accounts

pdevriese@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7069
888-355-9468 Ext# 7069

Lilly Chauhan
Sales Specialist

lchauhan@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7023

888-355-9468 Ext# 7023 
 
   

 
 
 
 Alok Sharma

Sales Specialist

asharma@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7017
888-355-9468 Ext# 7017

Jerry Wang
Sales Specialist

jwang@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7057

888-355-9468 Ext# 7057 
 
   

 
 
 
 Jerry Oppedisano

Sales Specialist

joppedisano@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7001
888-355-9468 Ext# 7001

Erik Raposo
Lease Portfolio & Sales Specialist

eraposo@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777    or       Cell (below)

888-355-9468     416-997-2030 
 
   
 

 
 
 Lucas Meschino

Sales Specialist

lmeschino@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7016

888-355-9468 Ext# 7016

Nick Galloro
Sales Specialist

ngalloro@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7071

888-355-9468 Ext# 7071 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
  Jennifer Liu

Sales Specialist

jliu@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7021

888-355-9468 Ext# 7021

Peter Lati
Sales Specialist

plati@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468

 
   
      

Rashid Hashmi
Sales Specialist

rhashmi@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7008

888-355-9468 Ext# 7008  

 Kate Guo

Sales Specialist

kguo@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777  Ext# 7066
888-355-9468  Ext# 7066

 
 
   

  

  
 

Kelly Lourenco
Receptionist

klourenco@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468

Daria Kowal
Sales Administrator

dkowal@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468 
 
   
gdhanjal  
 

 
 
 Samantha Martins 

Service/Parts Manager

smartins@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777
888-355-9468

Danny Jaggon
Service Advisor

djaggon@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7053

888-355-9468 Ext# 7053 
 
   
 
 
  
 
 Frank Bevacqua

Service Advisor

fbevacqua@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7014
888-355-9468 Ext# 7014

Christian Fruci

Service Advisor

cfruci@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777 Ext# 7067
888-355-9468 Ext# 7067

 
 


 

Diana DiVarano

Tower/Service Administrator

ddivarano@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777
888-355-9468

 Angelo Romeo

Parts Consultant

aromeo@pinetreefordlincoln.com

416-798-4777

888-355-9468 
 
  
 
 
  


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
AdChoices